Nebraska FFA Leadership

State Officers 2022-2023

Dustin Andreasen
Boone Central FFA
Vice President
Lexi Bodlak
Pender FFA
Faith Miller
Mullen FFA
Vice President
Jaylea Pope
Shelton FFA
Vice President
Emelia Rourke
Waverly FFA
Grace Timm
Creek Valley FFA
Vice President
Libby Wilkins
Ainsworth FFA
Vice President

Nebraska State Staff

Sarah Heineman Sarah Heideman
State FFA Advisor, AFNR, Career Field Specialist
(402) 432-2868 [email protected]
Best contact for FFA programming, awards, conventions, state officers, FFA membership and the AET
S Turnball Stacie Turnbull
State Director of Agricultural Education, AFNR Career Field Specialist
(402) 310-8344 [email protected]
Best contact for administration, starting new AFNR programs, professional development and teacher support (including: programs of study, standards, course coding)
Donnie Wolters Donnie Wolters
State FFA Leadership Program Manager
(402) 525-5434 [email protected]
Best contact for FFA conferences, awards, programs and Nebraska State Fair FFA Division
Amanda Most Amanda Most
State FFA Conference and Event Coordinator
(308) 280-1299 [email protected]
Best contact for conference and event registration and logistics
Heather Norberg
Office Associate
(531) 229-3119 [email protected]
Best contact for all invoices and financials, listserv and program contact information

Nebraska FFA Board of Directors

District 1: Colin Kubik, Norris
District 2: Kris Spath, Waverly
District 3: Kevin Anderson, Lyons-Decatur Northeast, Vice Chairperson
District 4: Matthew Neal, Pierce
District 5: Casey Carriker, Crete
District 6: Jeff Moore, Holdrege, Treasurer
District 7: Lacey Berger, Riverside, Secretary
District 8: Lonnie Koepke, Anselmo-Merna
District 9: Tim Negley, Gothenburg, Chairperson
District 10: Emily Whipple, Ainsworth
District 11: Samantha Lavene, Bermis
District 12: Ashtyn Vivion, Alliance
NDE: Stacie Turnbull, Ex-officio non-voting
NDE: Donnie Wolters, Ex-officio non-voting
State FFA Officer: Lexi Bodlak, Ex-officio non-voting
Sarah Heideman

Sarah Heideman
Board Liaison
State FFA Advisor




Nebraska FFA Foundation

Stacey Victoria Kyla
Stacey Agnew
Executive Director
Currently Open
Cultivation Partner
Victoria Broders
Program Manager
Kyla Habrock
Development and Marketing Manager

Nebraska FFA Alumni and Supporters

Kevin Henrichson
Jill Goedeken
Secretary and President-Elect
Skip to content